Lincoln CAMRA Calendar

MonthWeekDay
September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, 30th Aug Tue, 31st Aug Wed, 1st Sep Thu, 2nd Sep

All day: Burton Ale Trail

Fri, 3rd Sep

All day: Burton Ale Trail

Sat, 4th Sep

All day: Burton Ale Trail

12:00 pm: East Midlands Regional Meeting

Sun, 5th Sep

All day: Burton Ale Trail

Mon, 6th Sep Tue, 7th Sep Wed, 8th Sep Thu, 9th Sep Fri, 10th Sep Sat, 11th Sep Sun, 12th Sep

8:00 pm: Committee Meeting

Mon, 13th Sep Tue, 14th Sep Wed, 15th Sep Thu, 16th Sep Fri, 17th Sep Sat, 18th Sep Sun, 19th Sep
Mon, 20th Sep Tue, 21st Sep Wed, 22nd Sep Thu, 23rd Sep Fri, 24th Sep Sat, 25th Sep Sun, 26th Sep
Mon, 27th Sep Tue, 28th Sep Wed, 29th Sep Thu, 30th Sep Fri, 1st Oct Sat, 2nd Oct Sun, 3rd Oct

8:00 pm: Committee Meeting