Lincoln CAMRA Committee and contacts 2021-22

  • Chairman:- Aaron Joyce
  • Treasurer:- Mike Owen
  • Secretary and Branch Contact:- Steve Renshaw tel. 01522 754458
  • Membership:- Penny Kempton
  • Stuart York
  • Matt Mills
  • Steve Tolley

email the Lincoln Branch Contact or other committee member

    Select your recipient(s) from the list below:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message


    Except where otherwise indicated, all content © 1971 - 2022 The Campaign for Real Ale. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted. The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd. Links to external sites do not imply any official CAMRA endorsement of the ideas expressed therein, or guarantee the validity of the information provided. Links to commercial sites are in no way an endorsement of any vendor’s products or services.